Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

David C. Godbey, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

A

No results for the letter "A"

B

Biggs, William R.
William R. Biggs, PLLC
115 W 2nd Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3822
Cell: (817) 366-1941
Fax: (817) 332-2763
Email: wbiggs@williambiggslaw.com 


Brissette, D. Miles
2502 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX  76118

Phone: (817) 803-6918
Fax: (817) 554-1534
Email: miles@gillbrissette.com


Burns, Blake
115 N. Henderson Street   
Fort Worth, TX  76102 

Phone: (817)870-1544
Fax: (817) 870-1589

C

Càñez, Raùl
301 College Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 886-0651
Fax: (817) 886-0689
Email: Raul.Canez@CanezLaw.com


Clark, Henry J.
300 Throckmorton, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 882-9977
Email: jmeesqtx@gmail.com


Cofer, Cody L.
300 Burnett Street, Suite 130
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (682) 777-3336
Fax: (682) 238-5577
Email: ccofer@coferluster.com

D

Davis, Leigh W. 
1901 Central Drive, Suite 708
Bedford, TX 76021

Phone: (817) 868-9500
Fax: (817) 887-2401
Email: leighwdavis@gmail.com


Davis, Nick
115 North Henderson
Fort Worth, TX  76102

Phone: (817) 720-5656
Fax: (817) 720-5657
Email: nick@nickdavislaw.com


Dunnavant, Catherine
703 W. Division
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 938-8782
Fax: (888) 222-0062
Email: cardlegal@gmail.com

F

Ferguson, Zachary
5001 Brentwood Stair Road, Suite 204
Fort Worth, TX  76112

Phone: (817) 566-5879
Fax: (817) 840-3404
Email: zfergusonlaw@gmail.com


Flores, Mark A.
Hayes and Boone, LLP
301 Commerce Street, Suite 2600
Fort Worth, Texas 76102 

Phone: (817) 347-6660
Fax: (817) 348-2323
Email: mark.flores@haynesboone.com

G

Green, Anthony H.
Law Office of Anthony Green
PO Box 338    
Keller, TX  76244

Phone: (817) 332-3803
FAX: (214) 572-2968
Email: attorney@anthonygreenlaw.com


Green, Loren C.
1521 N. Cooper, Suite 200
Arlington, Texas 76011

Phone: (817) 265-7000
Fax: (817) 983-2563
Email: email@green-law.net

H

Hill, Carolyn
5473 Blair #100
Dallas, Texas 75231

Phone: (214) 418-3867
Fax: (877) 427-1235
Email: carolynhillatty@gmail.com


Huston, George
The Huston Firm, P.C.
100 East 15th Street, Suite 620 
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 924-2222
Fax: (817) 924-2221
Email: dewayne@thehustonfirm.com

I

There are no results for the letter "I"

J

Jumes, Steven
Brown, PC
500 Main Street, Ste. 400
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 870-0025
FAX: (817) 870-0515
Email: steve.jumes@browntax.com

K

Kersey, Robert
827 W. Pearl, Suite 4
Granbury, TX 76048

Phone: (817) 579-6878
Fax: (817) 579-6992
Email: rjkersey@sbcglobal.net 


Kretzer, Seth
Law Office of Seth Kretzer
The Lyric Center
440 Louisiana , Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 775-3050
Fax: (713) 224-2815
Email: seth@kretzerfirm.com 


Kuchera, John
210 W. 6th Street
Waco, TX 76701

Phone: (254) 754-3075
Fax: (254) 756-2193
Email: johnkuchera@2101law.com

L

LaChance, Emily
Schneider Law Firm
400 E. Weatherford Street, Suite 106
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 850-9955
Fax: (817) 769-3797
Email: emily@clientdrivenlaw.com


Luster, James
Cofer Luster Law Firm, PC
300 Burnett Street, Suite 130
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (682) 777-3336
Fax: (682) 238-5577
Email: jluster@coferluster.com

M

Miears, Steven
206 East College, Suite 200
Grapevine, Texas

Phone: (817) 915-4006
Fax: (817) 410-4783
Email: SteveMiears@msn.com


Mohr, Blakely Ian

The Mohr Law Firm, PLLC
950 East State Highway 114, Suite 160
Southlake, TX  76092

Phone: (817) 345-3637
Fax: (817) 345-3637


Montgomery, Dale R.
D.R. Montgomery Law Firm, PLLC
P.O. Box 97
Mansfield, Texas 76063

Phone: (817) 842-9087
Fax: (817) 632-9450
Email: info@montlawfirm.com

N

Nickols, J. Eric
Nickols & White, PLLC
1000 8th Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX  76104

Phone: (817) 617-7500598-0564
Fax: (817) 585-4781
Email: eric.nickols@nickolswhite.com


Nunn, Randall H.
Randall H. Nunn, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1525
Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Phone: (940) 325-9120
Fax: (940) 325-9124
Email: rhnunn@sbcglobal.net

O

Oden, Georgette
Email: georgettepoden@gmail.com


Ottaway, Andrew
301 South Morgan
Granbury, Texas 76048

Phone: (817) 573-7823
Fax: (817) 579-1104
Email: ottaway9@swbell.net

P

Prucka, Susannah
Eckman Bidwell PLLC
303 W. Wall, Suite 1000
Midland, Texas 79701 

Phone: (432) 242-7238
Fax: (432) 203-9808
Email: susannah@eckmanlawfirm.com
 

R

Reyes, Gabriel 
2600 State Street
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 504-1804
Fax: (214) 504-1801
Email: gabriel@uptowncriminaldefense.com


Ross, Joshua D.
Cantey Hanger LLP
600 W. 5th Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102 

Phone: (817) 877-2800 
Fax: (817) 877-2807
Email: jross@canteyhanger.com

S

Saget, Shara D.
P.O. Box 540762
Grand Prairie, TX 75054

Phone: (469) 444-9740
Email: shara.saget@gmail.com


Schuerman, Harmony
909 W. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 6
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 406-8665
Fax: (817) 877-3822
Email: harmony@hmscrimminallaw.com


Sherwood, Gregory
P.O. Box 200613
Austin, TX 78720-0613

Phone: (512) 219-1677
Email: gsherwood@mail.com


Smart, Gary
3020 Matlock #210
Arlington, Texas 76015

Phone: (817) 419-0023
Fax: (817) 417-6363
Email: gsmart1053@robinsonandsmartpc.com


Smid, Matthew
115 West Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3822
Fax: (817) 332-2763
Email: matt@mattsmidlaw.com


Smythe, Peter
The Smythe Law Firm, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 666-9475
Fax: (817) 460-9777
Email: petersmythe@appeals.me


Solomon III, Monroe
1707 River Run, Suite 801
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: 817-928-4222
Fax: 817-385-6715
Email: monroe@westfallsellerrs.com


Stickels, John W.
Stickels & Associates, P.C.
P.O.Box 121431/726 N. Fielder Road
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 479-9282
Fax: (817) 622-8071
Email: john@stickelslaw.com


St. John, J. Warren
801 Cherry Street, Unit No. 5
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 336-1436
Fax: (817) 336-1429
Email: jwlawyer1896@yahoo.com

T

Terry, Samuel R.
314 Main Street, Ste. 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 882-9977
Fax: (888) 735-8305

V

Van Cleave, Chad P.
P.O. Box 999
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: (512) 497-0604
Fax: (512) 852-4755
Email: chad@drugandgunlawyer.com

W

White, Harry E.
Nickols & White, PLLC
3116 West 5th Street, Suite 211
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: (682) 250-4242
Fax: (817) 336-2819
Email: harry.white@nickolswhite.com


White, Roderick C.
316 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 335-1585
Fax: (817) 335-1592
Email: roderick@rcwhitelaw.com