Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Saget, Shara D.
P.O. Box 540762
Grand Prairie, TX 75054

Phone: (469) 444-9740
Email: shara.saget@gmail.com


Schuerman, Harmony
909 W. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 6
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 406-8665
Fax: (817) 877-3822
Email: harmony@hmscrimminallaw.com


Sellers, Frank
Westfall Sellers
1701 River Run, Shuite 801
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: (817) 928-4222
Email: frank@westfallssellers.com


Sherwood, Gregory
P.O. Box 200613
Austin, TX 78720-0613

Phone: (512) 219-1677
Email: gsherwood@mail.com


Smart, Gary
3020 Matlock #210
Arlington, Texas 76015

Phone: (817) 419-0023
Fax: (817) 417-6363
Email: gsmart1053@robinsonandsmartpc.com


Smid, Matthew
115 West Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3822
Fax: (817) 332-2763
Email: matt@mattsmidlaw.com


Smythe, Peter
The Smythe Law Firm, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 666-9475
Fax: (817) 460-9777
Email: petersmythe@appeals.me


Stickels, John W.
Stickels & Associates, P.C.
P.O.Box 121431/726 N. Fielder Road
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 479-9282
Fax: (817) 622-8071
Email: john@stickelslaw.com


St. John, J. Warren
801 Cherry Street, Unit No. 5
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 336-1436
Fax: (817) 336-1429
Email: jwlawyer1896@yahoo.com