Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

 

WalkerJames G.
Law Offices of James G. Walker 
4519 W. Lovers Ln. 
Dallas, TX 75209

Phone: (214) 358-1330
Fax: (214) 358-1404
Email: j.walker@ix.netcom.com


Walsh, Jack
12700 Preston Road, Suite 265
Dallas, TX 75230  

Phone: (214) 773-9167
Fax: (214) 346-2947
Email: jwalsh@wadelaw.com


Webster, Robert L.
2515 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 237-0900
FAX: (214) 237-0901
Email: rwebster@fhsulaw.com


White, Harry E.
Nickols & White, PLLC
3116 West 5th Street, Suite 211
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: (682) 250-4242
Fax: (817) 336-2819
Email: harry.white@nickolswhite.com


White, Roderick C.
316 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, TX 76104

Phone: (817) 335-1585
Fax: (817) 335-1585
Email: roderick@rcwhitelaw.com


Willeford, Keith
P.O. Box 11
2615 Lee Street
Greenville, TX 75403

Phone: (903) 455-1991
Fax: (903) 455-1417
Email: kwlaw@me.com


Williams, Patrice
2201 Main Street, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75201 

Phone: (972) 312-9869
Email: patricewilliams@counsellor.com


Wilson, Russell, II
One Dallas Center 
350 N. St. Paul., Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 747-8900
Fax: (214) 748-4348


Wright, David C.
13455 Noel Road, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75240

Phone: (972) 851-7865
Fax: (972) 788-4370
Email: dcwlitig8r@aol.com


Wright , John 
630 Dalworth St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Phone: (972) 264-2462
Fax: (972) 263-7720


Wright, Patrick
10888 Shady Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Phone: (214) 745-1080
Email: Wrightkp@earthlink.net 


Wyatt, Brady Thomas, III 
3300 Oak Lawn, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75219

Phone: (214) 559-9115
Fax: (214) 528-6601
Email: attywyatt@hotmail.com