Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Salvant, Brian W.
1825 Market Center Blvd. Suite 630
Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: (214) 742-7997
Fax: (214) 742-5773
Email: brian@salvantlawfirm.com


SanchezJuan Carlos
703 McKinney Ave, Ste 418
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 365-0700
Fax: (214) 231-1770


Saputo, Paul
1320 Griffin Street, East
Dallas, TX 75215 

Phone: (888) 239-9305
Fax: (888) 236-2516
Email: paul@saputo.law


Sarokhanian, Nicholas A.F.
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 5200
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 665-3673
Fax: (214) 665-3673
Email: sarokhaniann@gtlaw.com


SassoVic
8117 Preston Rd, Ste 300
Dallas, TX 75225

Phone: (214) 706-9383
Fax: (214) 706-9385
Email: vicsasso@oncamp.net


Schuerman, Harmony M.
909 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 338-1000
FAX: (817) 338-1020
Email: harmony.schuerman@gmail.com


 

Schopmeyer, Douglas 
P.O. Box 181383
Dallas, TX 75218

Phone: (214) 535-4196
Email: dschopmeyer6268@sbcglobal.net


SchwarzKurt A.
Jackson Walker 
901 Main St., Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 953-6159
Fax: (214) 953-5822


SeidelAdam L.
5910 N Central Expwy, Ste 900
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 528-3344
Fax: (214) 528-3377


Sherwood, Gregory
Law Offices of Gregory Sherwood
P.O. Box 200613
Austin, TX 78720-0613

Phone: (512) 219-1677
Email: gsherwood@mail.com 


Simone, Caroline
4120 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75226

Phone: 940-448-0668
Fax: 817-977-1066
Email: simonelegalinc@gmail.com


 

SmithRobert R.
2515 McKinney Ave, Ste 1400
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 742-1201
Fax: (214) 748-8339


SmythePeter Christian
The Smythe Law Firm, P.C. 
777 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 666-9475
Fax: (817) 460-9777
Email: peter_smythe@appeals.me


Spencer, Arnold A.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 651-5806
Fax: (214) 200-0457
Email: arnold.spencer@haynesboone.com 


Spencer, Wesley David
101 E. Park Blvd., Suite 107
Plano, TX 75035

Phone: (214) 427-4252
Fax: (972) 516-3869
Email: wes@grasslaw.com


 

Stickles, John W.
726 N. Fielder
P. O. Box 121431
Arlington, TX 76012

Phone: (817) 479-9282
Fax: (817) 622-8071
Email: john@stickelslaw.com


Stickney, Paul
12720 Hillcrest Road, Suite 1042
Dallas, TX 75230

Phone: (682) 313-9656
Email: judgestick@gmail.com


St. John, J. Warren
801 Cherry Street, Unit No. 5
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 336-1436
Fax: (817) 336-1429
Email: jwlawyer1896@yahoo.com


Stolarczyk, Shane
Keller Stolarczyk PLLC
234 W. Bandera Road, No. 120
Boerne, TX 78006

Phone: (210) 393-4793
FAX: (888) 293-8580
Email: shane@kellsto.com