Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

McCallum, Marshall
2828 Routh Street, #850, LB-10
Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: (214) 871-2719
Fax: (214) 871-0620
Email: m.mccallum@sbcglobal.net


McCray, Kristian A.
The Law Offices of Kristian A. McCray, PLLC
12700 Hillcrest Road, Suite 125 
Dallas, TX 75230

Phone: (972) 455-8661
Email: kristian@kamccraylaw.com


McElroyDaniel J.
Johnson & McElroy
5500 Preston Rd., Suite 370
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone: (214) 521-6300
Fax: (214) 521-6352


McKenna, Sean R.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 651-5249
Fax: (214) 200-0736
Email: sean.mckenna@haynesboone.com


McLain, Patrick
900 Jackson Street, Suite 635
Dallas, Texas  75202

Phone: (214) 416-9100
Fax: (972) 502-9879


 

MeadowsCharles M., Jr.
Meadows, Owens, Collier, Reed, Cousins & Blau, L.L.P. 
901 Main St., Ste. 3700
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 749-2419
Fax: (214) 747-3732
Email: cmeadows@meadowsowens.com


Menchu, Tim
2603 Oak Lawn Ave. #200
Dallas, TX 75216

Phone: (214) 357-3311
Fax: (214) 242-2121
Email: timmenchu@gmail.com 


Merchant, Christie
3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201 

Phone: (214) 538-7393
Fax: (214) 594-9883
Email: christie@merchlaw.com


Mills, Jr., Thomas W.
3131 McKinney Avenue, Suit 800
Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: (214) 740-9955
Fax: (214) 740-9912
Email: tmills@tmcriminallaw.com


Moore, Amanda
6333 E. Mockingbird, Ste. 147-662
Dallas, TX  75214

Phone: (214) 669-9674
Fax: (903) 439-0002
Email: norrelllawoffice@att.net


Mongaras, Joseph J., Jr.
2311 Cedar Springs, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 468-8100
Fax: (214) 468-8104
Email: jjm@sualaw.com


Montalvo, Gerardo S. (Gerry)
Highland Park Place
4514 Cole Avenue, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75205

Phone: (888) 526-1529
FAX: (888) 526-1519
Email:  montalvolaw@sbcglobal.net


Morgan, Peter Ian
PO Box 984
Greenville, TX 75403

Phone: (903) 455-8113
Fax: (906) 642-0057
Email: pmorgan@lawyermorgan.com


Mowla, M. Michael
603 Cedar Ridge, Suite 100
Duncanville, TX 75116

Phone: (972) 283-2600
Fax: (972) 692-6636
Email: michael@mowlalaw.com


 

Murray, Todd A.
Carrington, Coleman, Sloman & Blumenthal, L.L.P.
901 Main Street, Suite 5500
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 855-3000
Email: tmurray@ccsb.com