Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Harlan, La'Donna
Law Office of La'Donna Harlan
3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 720-7228
Fax: (214) 291-3997
E:mail: harlanlawfirm@yahoo.com 


Haslam, Jr. George Donald
6060 North Central Expressway, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 871-1122
FAX: (214) 880-0443
Email: haslamlaw@att.net


Hatch, Darren Robert
Reagan McLain & Hatch, LLP
6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 690
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 691-6622
Fax: (214) 691-2984
Email: darren@reaganmclain.com


Hayes, Phillip
Law Office of Phillip Hayes
P.O. Box 600991
Dallas, TX 75260  

Phone: (214) 679-7598
Fax: (214) 378-8291  
Email: phayes1995@hotmail.com


Haynes, Roger E.
Law Office of Roger E. Haynes
3500 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75219

Phone: (214) 526-3300
Fax: (214) 521-0012


Hermesmeyer, William
2600 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 120-181
Southlake, TX  76092

Phone: (469) 251-0592
Email: hermesmeyer.william@gmail.com


Herring, Walter A.
Bryan Cave LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 721-8000
Email: walter.herring@bryancave.com 


Hill, Carolyn A.
5473 Blair Road, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75231

Phone: (972) 991-1582
Fax: (972) 755-0424
Email: carolynhill@bbradleylaw.com 


Hill, Vonciel Jones 
4347 S. Hampton Road, Suite 210
Dallas, Texas 75232-3018

Phone: (214) 333-9080
Fax: (214) 333-9470
Email: voncielhill@aol.com


Hindieh, Raymond
Puente & Hindieh, PLLC
3300 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite 401
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 730-0485
Fax: (214) 730-0520
Email: rhindieh@phflaw.com


 

Hoggan, Jason
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, 24th Floor
Dallas, TX  75201

Phone: (469) 391-7400
Fax: (469) 391-7563
Email: jhoggan@sheppardmullin.com


Hooks, Shannon
6910 Hart Lane, Suite 510
Austin, TX 78731

Phone: (512) 638-7910
Fax: (512) 342-1643
Email: shannonhooks@sbcglobal.net


Hopping, Courtney Stroup
The Hopping Law Group, PC
3141 Hood Street, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75219

Phone: (214) 599-2000
Fax: (214) 599-2099
Email: courtney@hoppinglawgroup.com 


HoppingJohn
3141 Hood Street, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-599-2000
Email: john@hoppinglawgroup.com


Howard, Mike
3010 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75234

Phone: 214-296-2221
Fax: 972-468-9823


HowardRichard Lee IV
2501 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste. 360
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 528-8288


Huston, George
The Huston Firm, PC
100 E. 15th Street, Suite 620
Fort Worth, TX  76102 

Phone: (817) 924-2222
Fax: (817) 924-2221
Email: dewayne@thehustonfirm.com


Hyde, Heath
2515 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: 214-237-0848
Fax: 214-237-0901
Email: heathhyde@sbcglobal.net