Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Judge Jorge A. Solis, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

A

Ahlgren, Gregory
The Ahlgren Law Firm
4007 McCullough Avenue No. 284
San Antonio, TX 78212

Phone: (888) 519-0994 ext. 2
Fax: (210) 579-8041
Email: gregory@ahlgrenlawfirm.com

B

Barkman, Patrick G.
13 North Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033

Phone: (817) 558-4719
Fax: (817) 528-3782
Email: patrick@barkmanlawyer.com


Biggs, William R.
William R. Biggs, PLLC
115 W 2nd Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3822
Cell: (817) 366-1941
Fax: (817) 332-2763
Email: wbiggs@williambiggslaw.com 


Bush, J. Steven
Western Union Building
314 Main Street, #200
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 878-2770
Fax: (817) 878-2771
Email: stiofanbush@gmail.com

C

Càñez, Raùl
301 College Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 886-0651
Fax: (817) 886-0689
Email: Raul.Canez@CanezLaw.com


Clark, Henry J.
300 Throckmorton, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 882-9977
Email: jmeesqtx@gmail.com

D

Davidson, Don
Attorney-At-Law
803 Forest Ridge Drive, Suite 203
Bedford, TX 76022-7258

Phone: (817) 355-1285
Email: donatty@flash.net


Davis, Leigh W. 
1901 Central Drive, Suite 708
Bedford, TX 76021

Phone: (817) 868-9500
Fax: (817) 887-2401
Email: leighwdavis@gmail.com


Dunnavant, Catherine
703 W. Division
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 938-8782
Fax: (888) 222-0062
Email: cardlegal@gmail.com


Durden, Todd A.
131 E. Vine
Keller, Texas 76248

Phone: (817) 431-0099
Fax: (817) 431-0096
Email: durdenlawyer@att.net

F

Fernandez, Pamela S.
8305 Whitley Road, Suite B
Fort Worth, TX 76148

Phone: (817) 831-3003
Fax: (817) 831-3019
Email: pfernandezlaw@gmail.com


Fiagome, Selim
990 Hwy 287 N. Suite 106 #195
Mansfield, TX 76063

Phone: (817) 962-2221
Fax: (817) 962-2474
Email: sfiagome@fiagomelaw.com

G

Green, Anthony
933 W. Weatherford Street, #201
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3803/(713) 261-2691
Fax: (817) 332-3801
Email: Attorneyanthonygreen@hotmail.com


Green, Loren C.
1521 N. Cooper, Suite 200
Arlington, Texas 76011

Phone: (817) 265-7000
Fax: (817) 983-2563
Email: email@green-law.net

H

Hill, Carolyn
5473 Blair #100
Dallas, Texas 75231

Phone: (214) 418-3867
Fax: (877) 427-1235
Email: carolynhillatty@gmail.com


Hoffmann, Donna
2807 Allen Street #672
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 754-9372
Fax: (817) 796-1215
Email: donnamhoffmann@gmail.com


Hoover, Donald Keith 
Law Office of Don Hoover, P.C.
2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300
Frisco, Texas 75034

Phone: (972) 731-4321
Fax: (972) 731-4322
E-mail: firststg_hoover@yahoo.com 


Hopping, John
3141 Hood Street, Ste 600
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 599-2000
Fax: (214) 599-2099
Email: john@hoppinglawgroup.com


Huston, George
The Huston Firm, P.C.
100 East 15th Street, Suite 620 
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 924-2222
Fax: (817) 924-2221
Email: dewayne@thehustonfirm.com

J

Jumes, Steven
Brown, PC
500 Main Street, Ste. 400
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 870-0025
FAX: (817) 870-0515
Email: steve.jumes@browntax.com

K

Kersey, Robert
827 W. Pearl, Suite 4
Granbury, TX 76048

Phone: (817) 579-6878
Fax: (817) 579-6992
Email: rjkersey@sbcglobal.net 


Kretzer, Seth
Law Office of Seth Kretzer
The Lyric Center
440 Louisiana , Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 775-3050
Fax: (713) 224-2815
Email: seth@kretzerfirm.com 


Kuchera, John
210 W. 6th Street
Waco, TX 76701

Phone: (254) 754-3075
Fax: (254) 756-2193
Email: johnkuchera@2101law.com

L

LaChance, Emily
Schneider Law Firm
400 E. Weatherford Street, Suite 106
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 850-9955
Fax: (817) 769-3797
Email: emily@clientdrivenlaw.com


Luttrell, Robert E.
4 E. Chambers
Cleburne, Texas 76031

Phone: (817) 645-6600
Fax: (817) 558-4324
Email: robert.luttrell@cleburnelaw.com

M

Montgomery, Dale R.
D.R. Montgomery Law Firm, PLLC
P.O. Box 97
Mansfield, Texas 76063

Phone: (817) 842-9087
Fax: (817) 632-9450
Email: info@montlawfirm.com

N

Nunn, Randall H.
Randall H. Nunn, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1525
Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Phone: (940) 325-9120
Fax: (940) 325-9124
Email: rhnunn@sbcglobal.net

O

O'Shea, Brian
5646 Milton, Suite 330
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 537-1475
Email: boshea@sbcglobal.net


Ottaway, Andrew
301 South Morgan
Granbury, Texas 76048

Phone: (817) 573-7823
Fax: (817) 579-1104
Email: ottaway9@swbell.net

R

Reyes, Gabriel 
2600 State Street
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 504-1804
Fax: (214) 504-1801
Email: gabriel@uptowncriminaldefense.com

S

Smart, Gary
3020 Matlock #210
Arlington, Texas 76015

Phone: (817) 419-0023
Fax: (817) 417-6363
Email: gsmart1053@robinsonandsmartpc.com


Sherwood, Gregory
P.O. Box 200613
Austin, TX 78720-0613

Phone: (512) 219-1677
Email: gsherwood@mail.com


Smythe, Peter
The Smythe Law Firm, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 666-9475
Fax: (817) 460-9777
Email: petersmythe@appeals.me


Stickels, John W.
Stickels & Associates, P.C.
P.O.Box 121431/726 N. Fielder Road
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 479-9282
Fax: (817) 622-8071
Email: john@stickelslaw.com


St. John, J. Warren
801 Cherry Street, Unit No. 5
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 336-1436
Fax: (817) 336-1429
Email: jwlawyer@aol.com

T

Terry, Samuel R.
314 Main Street, Ste. 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 882-9977
Fax: (888) 735-8305


Tolbert, R. Maureen
1407 Texas Street, Suite 103
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3441
Fax: (817) 332-6885
Email: rmtolbert@hotmail.com

V

Van Cleave, Chad P.
P.O. Box 999
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: (512) 497-0604
Fax: (512) 852-4755
Email: chad@drugandgunlawyer.com 


Varghese, Benson
420 Throckmorton Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 203-2220
Fax: (817) 203-2220
Email: benson@versustexas.com

W

Warren, Kobby T.
Warren * Healy PLLC
777 Main Street, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 887-8057
Fax: (888) 687-8174
Email: kobby@igotcharged.com


Whalen, James P.
6500 International Parkway #1700
Plano, Texas 75093

Phone: (214) 368-2560
Fax: (972) 829-8654
Email: jwhalen@whalenlawoffice.com


White, Roderick C.
316 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 335-1585
Fax: (817) 335-1592
Email: roderick@rcwhitelaw.com