Directories - Ft. Worth CJA Panel

 

 

The following is a directory of attorneys who serve on the select Criminal Justice Act voluntary panel for the United States District Court, Northern District of Texas, Ft. Worth Division. The panel was established in 1994 to provide quality representation to defendants financially unable to obtain counsel in federal criminal cases. Appointments are made in accordance with the court's Criminal Justice Act plan (Miscellaneous Order No.3).

Select the first letter of the last name of the attorney from the list below to jump to appropriate attorney.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


Ahlgren, Gregory

The Ahlgren Law Firm
4007 McCullough Avenue No. 284
San Antonio, TX 78212

Phone: (888) 519-0994 ext. 2
Fax: (210) 579-8041
Email: gregory@ahlgrenlawfirm.com

 


Biggs, William R.

William R. Biggs, PLLC
101 Summit Avenue, Suite 402
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 840-6750
Fax: (817) 840-6755
Email: wbiggs@williambiggslaw.com

 

Bush, J. Steven

Western Union Building
314 Main Street, #200
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 878-2770
Fax: (817) 878-2771
Email: stiofanbush@gmail.com

 

Back to top


Càñez, Raùl

301 College Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 886-0651
Fax: (817) 886-0689
Email: Raul.Canez@CanezLaw.com

 

Back to top


Davidson, Don

Attorney-At-Law
803 Forest Ridge Drive, Suite 203
Bedford, TX 76022-7258

Phone: (817) 355-1285
Email: donatty@flash.net

 

Davis, Leigh W.

1901 Central Drive, Suite 708
Bedford, TX 76021

Phone: (817) 868-9500
Fax: (817) 887-2401
Email: leighwdavis@gmail.com

 

Dunnavant, Catherine

703 W. Division
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 938-8782
Fax: (888) 222-0062
Email: cardlegal@gmail.com

 

Durden, Todd A.

131 E. Vine
Keller, Texas 76248

Phone: (817) 431-0099
Fax: (817) 431-0096
Email: durdenlawyer@att.net

 

Back to top


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "E"


Fernandez, Pamela S.

8305 Whitley Road, Suite B
Fort Worth, TX 76148

Phone: (817) 831-3003
Fax: (817) 831-3019
Email: pfernandezlaw@gmail.com

 


Green, Anthony

933 W. Weatherford Street, #201
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3803/(713) 261-2691
Fax: (817) 332-3801
Email: Attorneyanthonygreen@hotmail.com

 

Green, Loren C.

1521 N. Cooper, Suite 200
Arlington, Texas 76011

Phone: (817) 265-7000
Fax: (817) 983-2563
Email: email@green-law.net

 

Back to top


Hill, Carolyn

5473 Blair #100
Dallas, Texas 75231

Phone: (214) 418-3867
Fax: (877) 427-1235
Email: carolynhillatty@gmail.com

 

Hoffmann, Donna

2807 Allen Street #672
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 754-9372
Fax: (817) 796-1215
Email: donnamhoffmann@gmail.com

 

Hoover, Donald Keith

Law Office of Don Hoover, P.C.
2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300
Frisco, Texas 75034

Phone: (972) 731-4321
Fax: (972) 731-4322
E-mail: firststg_hoover@yahoo.com

 

Hopping, John

3141 Hood Street, Ste 600
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 599-2000
Fax: (214) 599-2099
Email: john@hoppinglawgroup.com

 

Huston, George

The Huston Firm, P.C.
100 East 15th Street, Suite 620
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 924-2222
Fax: (817) 924-2221
Email: dewayne@thehustonfirm.com

 

 

Back to top


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "I"


Jumes, Steven

Brown, PC
500 Main Street, Ste. 400
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 870-0025
FAX: (817) 870-0515
Email: steve.jumes@browntax.com

 


Kersey, Robert

827 W. Pearl, Suite 4
Granbury, TX 76048

Phone: (817) 579-6878
Fax: (817) 579-6992
Email: rjkersey@sbcglobal.net

 

Kretzer, Seth

Law Office of Seth Kretzer
The Lyric Center
440 Louisiana , Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 775-3050
Fax: (713) 224-2815
Email: seth@kretzerfirm.com

 

Kuchera, John

210 W. 6th Street
Waco, TX 76701

Phone: (254) 754-3075
Fax: (254) 756-2193
Email: johnkuchera@2101law.com

 

Back to top


Luttrell, Robert E.

4 E. Chambers
Cleburne, Texas 76031

Phone: (817) 645-6600
Fax: (817) 558-4324
Email: robert.luttrell@cleburnelaw.com

 

Back to top


Montgomery, Dale R.

D.R. Montgomery Law Firm, PLLC
P.O. Box 97
Mansfield, Texas 76063

Phone: (817) 842-9087
Fax: (817) 632-9450
Email: info@montlawfirm.com

 

Back to top

 


Nunn, Randall H.

Randall H. Nunn, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1525
Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Phone: (940) 325-9120
Fax: (940) 325-9124
Email: rhnunn@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to top


O'Shea, Brian

5646 Milton, Suite 330
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 537-1475
Email: boshea@sbcglobal.net

 

Ottaway, Andrew

301 South Morgan
Granbury, Texas 76048

Phone: (817) 573-7823
Fax: (817) 579-1104
Email: ottaway9@swbell.net

 

Back to top


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "P"


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "Q"


Reyes, Gabriel

2600 State Street
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 504-1804
Fax: (214) 504-1801
Email: gabriel@uptowncriminaldefense.com

 


Smart, Gary

3020 Matlock #210
Arlington, Texas 76015

Phone: (817) 419-0023
Fax: (817) 417-6363
Email: gsmart1053@robinsonandsmartpc.com

 

Sherwood, Gregory

P.O. Box 200613
Austin, TX 78720-0613

Phone: (512) 219-1677
Email: gsherwood@mail.com

 

Smythe, Peter

Peter Smythe, P.C.
835 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 264
Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: (214) 697-4811
Fax: (817) 460-9777

 

Stickels, John W.

Stickels & Associates, P.C.
P.O.Box 121431/726 N. Fielder Road
Arlington, Texas 76012

Phone: (817) 479-9282
Fax: (817) 622-8071
Email: john@stickelslaw.com

 

St. John, J. Warren

801 Cherry Street, Unit No. 5
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone: (817) 336-1436
Fax: (817) 336-1429
Email: jwlawyer@aol.com

 

Back to top


Terry, Samuel R.

314 Main Street, Ste. 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 882-9977
Fax: (888) 735-8305

 

Tolbert, R. Maureen

1407 Texas Street, Suite 103
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3441
Fax: (817) 332-6885
Email: rmtolbert@hotmail.com

Back to top


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "U"

 


Van Cleave, Chad P.

P.O. Box 999
Cameron, Texas 76520

Phone: (512) 497-0604
Fax: (512) 852-4755
Email: chad@drugandgunlawyer.com

 

Back to top


 

 

Whalen, James P.

6500 International Parkway #1700
Plano, Texas 75093

Phone: (214) 368-2560
Fax: (972) 829-8654
Email: jwhalen@whalenlawoffice.com

 

White, Roderick C.

316 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Phone: (817) 335-1585
Fax: (817) 335-1592
Email: roderick@rcwhitelaw.com

 

Back to top


There are currently no CJA attorneys starting with the letter "X", "Y", or "Z".

 

 


 

Back to top