Skip to main content


Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Website Contributors

You are here

This website is the result of the talent and labor of the U.S. District Court Web Development team, particularly Applications Administrator, Hawkins Davis, and many other contributors in the U.S. District Clerk's Office. Its content, functionality, and layout have been enhanced by many helpful suggestions from the Northern District of Texas Court Advisory Committee, who share valuable input on an ongoing basis.  Our special thanks go to Mario Hernandez, former web developer with the Central District of California and Dana Wright, web designer for the District of Arizona for their technical support and encouragement.

Web Development Team, U.S. District Court:

Terry Murphy, Director of Information Technology
Hawkins Davis, Applications Administrator
Amanda Illich, Automation Support Analyst
Gari Gonzalez, Operations Assistance Team Work Leader

Court Advisory Members:

Matt Anderson, Wichita Falls
Jill Bindler, Dallas
Adair Buckner, Amarillo
Fernando Bustos (former chair)
Kelly Chen, Dallas
Joe Cleveland, Fort Worth
Erin Nealy Cox, Dallas
H. Dustin Fillmore, Fort Worth (chair)
Robert Ginsburg, Fort Worth
Jason Hawkins, Dallas
John Helms, Jr., Dallas
Jon Mark Hogg, San Angelo
Dee J. Kelly, Jr., Fort Worth
Nolan Knight, Dallas
Matt Matzner, Lubbock
John McDowell, Jr., Dallas
John Parker, Dallas
John Proctor, Fort Worth
Richard Roper, Dallas
Charles Self, Abilene
John Simpson, III, Lubbock
Barry Sorrels, Dallas
J. Warren St. John, Fort Worth
Paul Stipanovic, San Angelo
Kelly Utsinger, Amarillo
Cheryl Wattley, Dallas
Elisabeth Wilson, Dallas