Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Wahl, Peter K.
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 4100
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 969-2800
Fax: (214) 969-4343
Email: pwahl@akingump.co


Walker, Brian
Brian Walker Law Firm PLLC
222 W. Exchange Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76164

Phone: 817-625-2233
Fax: 817-625-225
Email: brian@walkerattorneys.com


WalkerJames G.
Law Offices of James G. Walker 
4519 W. Lovers Ln. 
Dallas, TX 75209

Phone: (214) 358-1330
Fax: (214) 358-1404
Email: j.walker@ix.netcom.com


Walsh, Jack
12700 Preston Road, Suite 265
Dallas, TX 75230  

Phone: (214) 773-9167
Fax: (214) 346-2947
Email: jwalsh@wadelaw.com


Watler, Paul C.
Jackson Walker, L.L.P.
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 953-6069
Fax: (214) 661-6669
Email: pwatler@jw.com


Webster, Robert L.
2515 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 237-0900
FAX: (214) 237-0901
Email: rwebster@fhsulaw.com


Whalen, James P.
6500 International Parkway #1700
Plano, Texas 75093

Phone: (214) 368-2560
Fax: (972) 829-8654
Email: jwhalen@whalenlawoffice.com


White, Roderick C.
316 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, TX 76104

Phone: (817) 335-1585
Fax: (817) 335-1585
Email: roderick@rcwhitelaw.com


Willeford, Keith
P.O. Box 11
2615 Lee Street
Greenville, TX 75403

Phone: (903) 455-1991
Fax: (903) 455-1417
Email: kwlaw@me.com


WilsonRussell, II
One Dallas Center 
350 N. St. Paul., Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 747-8900
Fax: (214) 748-4348


Wood, Dan Jr.
Dan Wood, Jr and Associates
119 N. Frances Street
Terrell, TX 75160

Phone: (972) 563-3388
Fax: (972) 563-3424
Email: danwoodjr@sbcglobal.net


Wright, David C.
13455 Noel Road, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75240

Phone: (972) 851-7865
Fax: (972) 788-4370
Email: dcwlitig8r@aol.com


Wright , John 
630 Dalworth St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Phone: (972) 264-2462
Fax: (972) 263-7720


Wright, Patrick
10888 Shady Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Phone: (214) 745-1080
Email: Wrightkp@earthlink.net 


Wyatt, Brady Thomas, III 
3300 Oak Lawn, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75219

Phone: (214) 559-9115
Fax: (214) 528-6601
Email: attywyatt@hotmail.com