Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Naturalization Ceremony Schedule

You are here

Date

Time

District/Magistrate/Bankruptcy Judges

Location

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Mark T. Pittman

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Ada E. Brown

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

10:30 a.m. Judge John R. Parker

33 E Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Irma C. Ramirez

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Thursday, March 19, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Mark T. Pittman

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Sam A. Lindsay

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Thursday, May 14, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge James C. Ho

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

10:30 a.m. Judge John R. Parker

33 E Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge David L. Horan

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Irma C. Ramirez

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Thursday, July 16, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Mark T. Pittman

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Harlin D. Hale

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

10:30 a.m. Judge John R. Parker

33 E Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 11:00 a.m. Chief Judge Barbara M. G. Lynn

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Thursday, September 17, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Mark T. Pittman

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Stacey Jernigan

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Karen Gren Scholer

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

Thursday, November 19, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

10:30 a.m. Judge John R. Parker TBD

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

10:00 a.m. Judge Mark T. Pittman

501 W. 10th Street, Room 310
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11:00 a.m. Judge Jane J. Boyle

1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242

PLEASE NOTE: Dates are subject to change.