Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Naturalization Ceremony Schedule

You are here

Date Time District/Magistrate/Bankruptcy Judges Location
Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Paul D. Stickney 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Sidney A. Fitzwater 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom #1525
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 10:30 a.m. Hon. E. Scott Frost 33 E. Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903-6451
Monday, March 6, 2017 1:30 p.m. Hon. Mary Lou Robinson 205 S.E. 5th Avenue
Amarillo, TX 79101
Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Harlin D. Hale 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned

Thursday, April 20, 2017

10:00 a.m. Hon. D. Gordon Bryant, Jr. 1205 Texas Avenue, Room 209
Lubbock, TX 79401-4091
Courtroom 214
Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Stacey G.C. Jernigan 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:00 a.m.   1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 10:30 a.m. Hon. E. Scott Frost 33 E. Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903-6451
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Sam A. Lindsay 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom #1546
Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Barbara J. Houser 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Monday, July 24, 2017 1:30 p.m. Hon. Clint E. Averitte 205 S.E. 5th Avenue
Amarillo, TX 79101
Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Barbara M.G. Lynn 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom #1572
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:30 a.m. Hon. E. Scott Frost 33 E. Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903-6451
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Renee Harris Toliver 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Irma Ramirez 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:00 a.m. Hon. D. Gordon Bryant 1205 Texas Avenue, Room 209
Lubbock, TX 79401-4091
Room B-46
Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. David Horan 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom not assigned
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:30 a.m. Hon. E. Scott Frost 33 E. Twohig Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903-6451
Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00 a.m. Hon. Jane J. Boyle 1100 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75242
Courtroom #1516

PLEASE NOTE: Dates are subject to change.