Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Martzen, Ernst Mitchell
Martzen PLLC
3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 444-7200
FAX: (214) 613-1558


Marquez, Felix
The Marquez Law Firm, PLLC
5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 400E
Dallas, TX 75244

Phone: (972)383-1353
Fax: (972) 419-1002


Mateja, William B.
Fish & Richardson, P.C.
1717 Main St., Suite 5000
Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: (214) 760-6101
Fax: (214) 747-2091
Email: mateja@fr.com


McCallum, Marshall
2828 Routh Street, #850, LB-10
Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: (214) 871-2719
Fax: (214) 871-0620
Email: m.mccallum@sbcglobal.net


McElhaneyScott M.
Jackson Walker 901 Main St., Suite 6000 
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 953-6000
Fax: (214) 953-5822
Email: Smcelhaney@cscwdal.com


McElroyDaniel J.
Johnson & McElroy
5500 Preston Rd., Suite 370
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone: (214) 521-6300
Fax: (214) 521-6352


McKenna, Sean R.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 651-5249
Fax: (214) 200-0736
Email: sean.mckenna@haynesboone.com


McLain, Patrick
970 Mobley Road
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Phone: (214) 651-9800
Fax: (214) 752-0404


McNultyPaul
3626 N. Hall, Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: (214) 559-2546
Fax: (214) 559-2346
Email: pmcnulty@buz.net


McVay, Dianne Jones
Jones McVay Firm PLLC
4303 N. Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone: (214) 559-8803
Cell: (980) 253-1007
Fax: (888) 789-0924
Email: dianne@jonesmcvay.com


MeadowsCharles M., Jr.
Meadows, Owens, Collier, Reed, Cousins & Blau, L.L.P. 
901 Main St., Ste. 3700
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 749-2419
Fax: (214) 747-3732
Email: cmeadows@meadowsowens.com


MeiliBill
4900 Queensbury Way East
Colleyville, TX 76034

Phone: (817) 358-3007 
Fax: (817) 685-6193


MelsheimerThomas M.
Fish & Richardson 
BankOne Center, 1717 Main St., Suite 5000
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 747-5070
Fax: (214) 747-2091
Email: tmelsh@lsmt.com


Menchu, Tim
2603 Oak Lawn Ave. #200
Dallas, TX 75216

Phone: (214) 357-3311
Fax: (214) 242-2121
Email: timmenchu@gmail.com 


Merchant, Christie
3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201 

Phone: (214) 538-7393
Fax: (214) 594-9883
Email: christie@merchlaw.com


Mills, Jr., Thomas W.
Mills and Williams 
5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 980
Dallas, TX 75206-5141

Phone: (214) 265-9265
Fax: (214) 363-3167
Email: tmills@millsandwilliams.com


Moore, William J.
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
500 N. Akard Street, Suite 3800
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 855-7500
FAX: (214) 978-5326
Email: wmoore@munsch.com


Mongaras, Joseph J., Jr.
2311 Cedar Springs, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 468-8100
Fax: (214) 468-8104
Email: jjm@sualaw.com


Montalvo, Gerardo S. (Gerry)
Highland Park Place
4514 Cole Avenue, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75205

Phone: (888) 526-1529
FAX: (888) 526-1519
Email:  montalvolaw@sbcglobal.net


Morgan, Peter Ian
PO Box 984
Greenville, TX 75403

Phone: (903) 455-8113
Fax: (906) 642-0057
Email: pmorgan@lawyermorgan.com


Mowla, M. Michael
603 Cedar Ridge, Suite 100
Duncanville, TX 75116

Phone: (972) 283-2600
Fax: (972) 692-6636
Email: michael@mowlalaw.com


MulderDouglas D.
717 N. Harwood, L.B. 126, 2650 Maxus Energy Tower
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 953-1919
Fax: (214) 880-0409


Murray, Todd A.
Carrington, Coleman, Sloman & Blumenthal, L.L.P.
901 Main Street, Suite 5500
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 855-3000
Email: tmurray@ccsb.com