Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Kaye, Bruce
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 4665
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 760-0900
Fax: (214) 760-0905
Email: bruce@brucekaye.com


Keller, Geoffrey
Vela Keller P.C.
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane #925
Dallas, TX 75206

Phone: (214) 821-2300
FAX: (214) 821-2844
Email:  gkeller@velakeller.com


KellerKimberly S.
The Keller Group
14302 Ben Brush
San Antonio, TX 78248

Phone: (210) 857-5267
Email: ksk@keller-group.com


Kelly, Michael P.
1700 Commerce Street, Suite 1700
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 741-7255
Fax: (214) 855-1449
Email: mpkelly@michaelpkelly.com


Kennedy, Nancy
520 Central Parkway East, Suite 212
Dallas, TX 75074

Phone: (972) 578-1690
Fax: (972) 578-1691
Email: nancy@planocriminallaw.com


Klaudt, David
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 5200
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 665-3616
Fax: (214) 665-5916                  
Email: klaudtd@gtlaw.com


Knight, Camille M.
2828 Routh Street, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 520-3900
Fax: (214) 764-0022
Email: camille@cknightlawoffice.com


Knox, Chris
The Knox Firm
900 Jackson Street, Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 741-7474
Fax: (214) 747-7711
Email: chrisknox@knoxcriminaldefense.com


Knox, Nicole
3131 McKinney Avenue, Suite 800
Dallas, TX  75204 

Phone: (214) 740-9955
Fax: (214) 740-9912
Email: nknox@nicoleknoxlaw.com


Kozub, Diane
Law Offices of Romero Kozub
235 N.E. Loop 820, Suite 310
Hurst, TX 76053

Phone: (817) 616-3071
Email: dikozub@hotmail.com


Kretzer, Seth
Law Office of Seth Kretzer
The Lyric Center, 
440 Louisiana, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: (713) 775-3050
Fax: (713) 224-2815
Email: seth@kretzerfirm.com 


KuceraRandall R.
Akin Gump, et. al. 
1700 Pacific Ave., Ste. 4100
Dallas, TX 75201 

Phone: (214) 969-2800
Fax: (214) 969-4343
Email: rkucera@akingump.com