Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

CalhounAlexander L.
Law Office of Alexander L. Calhoun
11319 Long Branch Dr.
Austin, TX 70736 

Phone: (512) 301-5100
Fax: (512) 233-5946
Email: alcalhoun@earthlink.net


Campos, Rob
Casita Abogados
227 W. 10th Street
Dallas, TX 75208

Phone: (214) 364-5613
Fax: (214) 946-7168
Email: attorneyrob@me.com


Canez, Raul A.
301 College Avenue, Suite 104
Fort Worth, TX 76104

Phone: (817) 886-0651
Fax: (817) 886-0689
Email: raul.canez@canezlaw.com


Carlyle, Cory
1825 Market Center Blvd. #350
Dallas, TX 75207 

Phone: (469) 301-1836
FAX: (214) 853-5541
Email: cory@txcriminalappeals.com


Carrizales, Richard
310 S. Riverfront Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: (214) 821-6055
FAX: (214) 946-5222
Email: richard@carrizaleslaw.com


Carrizales, Vincent
400 S. Zang Blvd., Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75208

Phone: (214) 942-4500
Fax: (214) 942-1080
Email: vincent@vrclaw.com


Carroll, Kenneth
Carrington, Coleman, Sloman & Blumenthal
901 Main Street, Suite 5500
Dallas, Texas 75202

Phone: (214) 855-3029
Fax: (214) 758-3729
Email: kcarroll@ccsb.com 


CarrollWilliam Frank
Winstead Sechrest & Minick
Renaissance Tower, 1202 Elm St., Ste 5400
Dallas, TX 75270

Phone: (214) 745-5106
Fax: (214) 745-5390
Email: fcarroll@winstead.com


Castello, Kendall
8150 N. Central Expressway
Campbell Center II, Suite M 2070
Dallas, TX 75206  

Phone: (469) 814-8266
Fax: (469) 814-8183
Email: kendall@madsoncastello.com


Clardy, Floyd
Phone: (214) 773-5791
Email: fclardy@sbcglobal.net


Clark, Regina (Gina) P.
5200 Keller Springs Road, Suite 1226
Dallas, Texas 75248

Phone: (972) 991-9300
Fax: (972) 726-7052  
Email: clark_rp@swbell.net


ClaryRobert J.
7010 McKamy Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: (972) 757-5690
Fax: (972) 692-8212
Email: rclary662@gmail.com


CookJohn M.
2501 Oaklawn Ave., Suite 560
Dallas, TX 75219 

Phone:(214) 521-6679 
Fax: (214) 521-5690 
Email: johncookatty@msn.com


Cooper, John M. 
8117 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75225-6323

Phone: (214) 460-0810
Fax: (972) 361-0202
Email: jmcooper67@yahoo.com


Corrigan, Brian
815 Townsend Drive, Suite 109
Rockwall, TX 75087

Phone: (972) 722-5300
Fax: (214) 446-6456
Email: briancorrigan@texascrimelaw.com 


Cortright, Elizabeth
701 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76102 

Phone: (214) 679-6160
Fax: (817) 423-7404
Email: liz@cortrightlegal.com


Council, Daniel Shawn
2615 Lee Street
PO Box 11
Greenville, TX 75403-0011 

Phone: (903) 455-1991
Fax: (903) 455-1417
Email: scouncil@councilfirm.com


Cowger, Susan


Cox, William D., III
1401 Elm Street, #3310
Dallas, Texas 75202

Phone: (214) 220-3111
Fax: (214) 742-1604
Email: wdc3law@aol.com


Creedon, James
Creedon PLLC
2595 Dallas Parkway, Suite 420
Frisco, TX 75034 

Phone: (972) 850-6864
Email: jhcreedon@creedonpllc.com

 


Crews, John R.
Crews, Shepherd & McCarty, LLP
2200 Ross Ave., Suite 4650 W
Dallas, Texas 75201

Phone: (214) 432-7766
Fax: (214) 432-7771
Email: jcrews@csm-lawyers.com