Skip to main content
Home

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Northern District of Texas

Barbara M.G. Lynn, Chief Judge
Karen Mitchell, Clerk of Court

Barbieri, Heather
1415 Harroun Ave.
McKinney, TX 75069

Phone: (972) 562-9311
Email: hblaw@airmail.net 


Barkman, Patrick G.
13 North Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033

Phone: (817) 558-4719
Fax: (817) 528-3782
Email: patrick@barkmanlawyer.com


Barrett, Peter M.
3500 Maple Avenue, Suite 400
Dallas, TX  75219

Phone: (214) 526-0555
Fax: (214) 526-0551
Email: peter@barrettcrimelaw.com


Bevers, Bart
9400 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1305
Dallas, TX 75231

Phone: (214) 365-9000 Ext. 301
Email: bart@bartbevers.com


Biggs, William R.
William R. Biggs, PLLC
115 W. 2nd Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-3822
Cell: (817) 366-1941
Fax: (817) 332-2763
Email: wbiggs@williambiggslaw.com 


Blacknall, Sharita
5001 Spring Valley Road, Ste. 400 East
Dallas, TX 75244

Phone: (214) 678-9111
FAX: (214) 678-9144
Email: info@blacknallfirm.com 


Bowers, Randy
3505 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76111

Phone: (817) 348-8094
Fax: (817) 222-0388
Email: lelerb@sbcglobal.net


BowlesGeorge E.
Locke, Purnell, Rain & Harrell 
2200 Ross Ave, Ste. 2200
Dallas, TX 75201-6776 

Phone: (214) 740-8498
Fax: (214) 740-8800
Email: gebowles@lprh.com


BraininStacy L.
Haynes & Boone, L.L.P. 
901 Main St. 3100 NationsBank Plaza
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 651-5000
Fax: (214) 651-5940 
Email: brainins@hayboo.com


BrattonWilliam A.
2828 Routh St., Ste. 850
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: (214) 871-1133
Fax: (214) 871-0620
Email: WAB3Atty@aol.com


BrauchlePaul
Law Office of Paul Brauchle
4131 N. Central Expressway, Suite 680
Dallas, TX 75204 

Phone: (214) 742-2332
Fax: (214) 739-3234


BreauxRonald W.
Haynes & Boone, L.L.P. 
901 Main St., Ste. 3100
Dallas, TX 75202 

Phone: (214) 651-5000
Fax: (214) 651-5940 
Email: breauxr@hayboo.com


Brenner, Glenn A.
Brenner Law P.C.
13355 Noel Road, Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75240  

Phone: (972) 378-4961
Fax: (972) 212-7124
Email: glenn@brennerlawpc.com


BrodenClinton
Broden, Mickelsen, Helms & Snipes LLP
2600 State Street
Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: (214) 720-9552
Fax: (214) 720-9594
Email: clint@brodenmickelsen.com


Buffmire, Edwin
2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75201 

Phone: (214) 953-6000
Fax: (214) 953-5822
Email: ebuffmire@jw.com


Burgos-Gandia, Juan
3100 Main Street, Suite 262
Dallas, TX 75226

Phone: (214) 779-8494
FAX: (214) 723-7839 
Email: jlburgos13@yahoo.com


BusbeeBrook A.
703 McKinney Ave., Ste. 312
Dallas, TX 75202-1049

Phone: (214) 754-9090
Fax: (214) 855-5162 
Email: brook.busbee@earthlink.net


BushJ. Steven
Law Office of J. Steven Bush 
314 Main Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 878-2770 
Fax: (817) 878-2771