UNITED STATES PATENT AND TRADEMARK OFFICE AND TEXAS STATE BAR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW SECTION

PRESENT



THE LANHAM TRADEMARK ACT

Honoring Texas Congressman Fritz G. Lanham (1880-1965)



LISA BLATT

Williams & Connolly

DORIAN DALEY

Oracle Corporation

MARY BONEY DENISON

Former Commissioner for Trademarks

DAVID S. GOODER

Commissioner for Trademarks

HON. GERARD F. ROGERS

Chief Judge, TTAB

SPEAKERS

HON. KAY GRANGER

US Congresswoman—Texas

HON. BARBARA M. G. LYNN

Chief Judge, US District Court Northern District of Texas

HON. MICHELLE K. LEE

Former Director, USPTO Amazon Web Services

DREW HIRSHFELD

Performing the Functions and Duties of the USPTO Director

CO-CHAIRS

JOE CLEVELAND AND CRAIG STONE

JENNIFER MCDOWELL

International Trademark Association

SHIRA PERLMUTTER

Register of Copyrights

HON. GINA M. RAIMONDO

US Secretary of Commerce

MOLLY BUCK RICHARD

Richard Law Group

HOPE SHIMABUKU

Regional Director USPTO