SPECIAL ORDER NO. 22-114

The following persons are hereby appointed as members of a merit selection panel to assist the judges of this court in determining whether to reappoint Judge Rebecca Rutherford, Judge Jeffrey L. Cureton, and Judge Renée Harris Toliver, to new eight-year terms:

Derek Carson, Esq. (Chair) Allison Allman, Esq. Kim Askew, Esq. Eric Chen, Esq. Sarah Dodd, Non-Lawyer Ian Hatch, Esq. Lauren Heavin, Non-Lawyer Randall Miller, Esq.

Each panel member has received written notification of the restriction in the *Guide to Judiciary Policy*, Vol. 3, Ch. 4 § 420.30.20(d), regarding member applications for magistrate judge positions.

SO ORDERED.

May 21, 2025

Godby DAVID C. GODBE CHIEF JUDGE